Kjos Online Header
Find a KJOS Dealer

or browse by instrument

Midwest Clinic Pieces
Subscription Box
Right Arrow KJOS Workshops
Right Arrow KJOS Promotions
Right Arrow Licensing
Right Arrow Submissions
Right Arrow Store Locator
Right Arrow Printable Forms
(State Lists, Reference Catalog, and more!)
Right Arrow Contact KJOS
Feature Legend

Debussy Selected Works For Piano

by Claude Debussy
Edited by Keith Snell

Debussy Selected Works For PianoAudio Available For Download

This carefully selected collection provides all the Debussy pieces you most want for your students in one performance edited volume. Included are: Le petit Noir; Two Arabesques; Reverie; Girl with the Flaxen Hair; Sunken Cathedral; Children's Corner (complete); and Clair de lune. This edition also includes an exhaustive French-English glossary for easy reference.

Product Details:

10-digit ISBN Number: 0849761956
Media: Music Books
Level or Grade: INT
Instrumentation: Piano
Series: Master Composer Library

Edition Number: GP380 / Price: $5.50

Sample Pages
GP380 - Debussy Selected Works For Piano -(Table of Contents) GP380 - Debussy Selected Works For Piano -(Sample Page)
widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text widening text
Table of contents listing
Le Petit Noir
Arabesques No.1
Arabesques No.2
The Girl With the Flaxen Hair
The Sunken Cathedral
Doctor Gradus Ad Parnassum
Jimbo's Lullaby
Serenade For the Doll
The Snow Is Dancing
The Little Shepherd
Golliwogg's Cake-Walk
Clair De Lune

New Piano Books

Bastien New Traditions: All In One Piano Course
A piano method designed for achievement and success!

Center Stage

Creative Chords Keyboard Improvisation Method

Master Composer Library

National Federation of Music Clubs July 2016 - June 2020

Palette of Touches



Copyright © 2006 Neil A. Kjos Music Company. All rights reserved. Prices for U.S. only, and subject to change without notice.